Skip to main content

Counseling Department Homepage

Dual Enrollment process for Community College

  • The last day to get signatures for dual enrollment forms is July 2, 2021.

  • Student emails SCUSD Outside Course Request form (make a copy with your name as the title & share with Matt Kolda for signature).  

  • Student electronically sends Community College Dual Enrollment form to Matt Kolda, mkolda@scusd.net, for signature and student processes with the community college.

       Grade level google classrooms
Google classroom codes for each grade

 

Services:

  • Monitoring Graduation Status/Credits
  • College Preparation Workshops
  • UC/CSU College Applications
  • Community College Applications
  • Financial Aid
  • PSAT Interpretation
  • High School Orientation for Middle School Students and Parents
  • College Letters of Recommendation, Secondary School Reports, Mid-year Reports
  • Grade Point Average Verification for Specific College Scholarships and Financial Aid
  • Provide NCAA processing
  • College Application Counseling
  • College Representative Program
  • College Videos, Catalogs, and on-line searches in Career Center
  • Referrals to Alternative Education
  • Scholarships Information, SAT/ACT Registration, and Military Information available in Career Center

Book AN APPOINTMENT

Aeries
Aeries Link
Staff contact

Counseling Staff by Alpha    

Mrs. Nelson-Watkins  Mrs. Nelson-Watkins    cnelson@scusd.net
(Ab-Contreras) 
(408) 423-2536

Mrs. HallMs. Hall     ghall@scusd.net
(Cook-G
(408) 423-2494

Mr. AbyMrAby     gaby@scusd.net
(H-Manf) 
(408) 423-2425 

 Mr. LafleurMr. LaFleur 
mlafleur@scusd.net (Mang-Pham)

(408) 423-2412

Ms. CabelloMs. Cabello
acabello@scusd.net (Phan-Sth)

(408) 423-2593

Mrs. MikhailovaMrs. Mikhailova
emikhailova@scusd.net (Sti- Z)

(408) 423-2462
            (Except Thursdays)

        Schedule Appointments

Mrs. PewittMrs. Pewitt 
    ppewitt@scusd.net      (408) 423-2414 

Records/Transcripts 

   Ms. SullivanMs. Sullivan
   tsullivan@scusd.net     (408) 423-2575 

     College and Career                                   Center                

         Shelly Aggrawal        maggarwal@scusd.net                (408) 423-2531