Skip to main content

Counseling Department Homepage

Google Classrooms Click here to get more info
Google classroom codes for each grade
Click on your counselor or the Chromebook request for support.
Counselor Request
Click on your counselor or the Chromebook request for support.
9th-12th Registration Forms
Registration forms for each grade
Link to Registration Forms- 4 page pdf with all grades listed (scroll down to see each grade) 

 

Services:

  • Monitoring Graduation Status/Credits
  • College Preparation Workshops
  • UC/CSU College Applications
  • Community College Applications
  • Financial Aid
  • PSAT Interpretation
  • High School Orientation for Middle School Students and Parents
  • College Letters of Recommendation, Secondary School Reports, Mid-year Reports
  • Grade Point Average Verification for Specific College Scholarships and Financial Aid
  • Provide NCAA processing
  • College Application Counseling
  • College Representative Program
  • College Videos, Catalogs, and on-line searches in Career Center
  • Referrals to Alternative Education
  • Scholarships Information, SAT/ACT Registration, and Military Information available in Career Center
Summer School Email:blamay@scusd.net
Summer School Information
Staff contact

Counseling Staff by Alpha    

Mrs. Nelson-Watkins  Mrs. Nelson-Watkins    cnelson@scusd.net
(Ab-Contreras) 
(408) 423-2536

Mrs. HallMs. Hall     ghall@scusd.net
(Cook-G
(408) 423-2494

Mr. AbyMrAby     gaby@scusd.net
(H-Manf) 
(408) 423-2425 

 Mr. LafleurMr. LaFleur 
mlafleur@scusd.net (Mang-Pham)

(408) 423-2412

Ms. CabelloMs. Cabello
acabello@scusd.net (Phan-Sth)

(408) 423-2593

Mrs. MikhailovaMrs. Mikhailova
emikhailova@scusd.net (Sti- Z)

(408) 423-2462
            (Except Thursdays)

        Schedule Appointments

Mrs. PewittMrs. Pewitt 
    ppewitt@scusd.net      (408) 423-2414 

Records/Transcripts 

   Ms. SullivanMs. Sullivan
   tsullivan@scusd.net     (408) 423-2575 

     College and Career                                    Center                  Mrs. Yee   Mrs.  Yee   
          jyee@scusd.net           (408) 423-2531