Skip to main content
ASB Officers

President - Caroline K. 

Vice Presidents - Claire D. and Hannah W. 

Spirit Commissioner - Audrey L. 

Secretary/Treasurer - Ali S. 

Publicity - Ally Y and Thomas B. 

Club Commissioners - Anagrace R. and Joseph P.

Activities Commissioners - Dev M. and Ethan R. 

Sports Commissioners - Daniel V. and Smrithi S. 

2018-2019 ASB
2018-2019 ASB officers
Class of 2019

President - Khue V

Vice Presidents - Jessica S. and Laura W. 

Secretary - Fran H. 

Treasurer - Jackie N. 

Publicity - Jonathan N. and  Kevon N. 

Fundraiser - Ethan W. and Annamarie N. 

Advisors - Mr. Contreras, Mr. Jenkins and Mrs. K. Scott


congratulations 19-20 class councils

Senior Council 2019-2020

Adhraa Ezzat, Chloe Allen, Emma Bergren, Erik Jimenez, Jonathan Chang, Lakshay Garg, Natnaiel Yishak, Nicholas Reyes, Sylvanus Fredson-Cole

Junior Council 2019-2020

Adam Bournes, Akshit Monga, Anandita Pandey, Caleb Shih, Elise Kwan, Gabriela Cevallos, Jersie Yang, Niklas Chang, Travis Soares 

Sophomore Council 2019-2020

Ahmad Ismail, Benson Nguyen, Chad Thach, Kathy Tran, Kostya Bratukhin, Megan Pham, Rishith Gopisetti, Sally Mai, Tianne Wu

Seniors, buy your cap and gown now
Please click on the icon to be taken to the Herff Jones
Please click on the icon above to go to the Herff Jones website to order your cap and gown. 
video links

Please check out our video from the Winter Sports Rally.

Here is our video from the Fall Sports Rally.

Check out our Homecoming Recap.

BBO Dance 2018 click here.