Skip to main content

School Site Council Information

  • Meetings are the first Wednesday of the month unless otherwise specified 
February 2020 Agenda
School Site Council February 5, 2020, 2:45 pm - Room A130
school site council members

Kristin Gonzalez - School Principal 

Selin Musa - Student Representative

Ruchita Shah - Parent Representative

Gina Cruzen - Classified  Representative

Kate Sandifer - Certificated  Representative

Ajeet Kumar -  Parent Representative

Jana Stone -  Certificated  Representative

Cecile Cummings - Certificated  Representative

Matt Kolda - School Administrator/SSC Facilitator    

Sezen Musa - Student Representative 

Frank Foehr -  Parent Representative