Skip to main content

English Department Homepage

Welcome to Wilcox's                  English Department

Our Mission Statement 

The goal of the Wilcox High School English Department is to enable all students to cultivate, develop, and master the literacy and analytical tools they need to succeed now and beyond high school, in an every changing world. We are committed to focusing on high expectations, individual academic success, critical thinking, and creating a community of respect, reading and responsibility. 

Honors and AP Information 

Please click here to learn more about the application process and the courses we offered. 

Mr. Burkhead

dburkhead@scusd.net

408.423.2585        Room B217

Ms. Courey

ccourey@scusd.net

408.423.2519        Room B208

Ms. DeLuca

gdeluca@scusd.net

408.423.2543        Room B211

Mrs. Guttadauro

rguttadauro@scusd.net

408.423.2561          B206

Mrs. Hunger

chunger@scusd.net

408.423.2506        B200

Mr. Jackson

ijackson@scusd.net

408.423.2527        B203

Mrs. Look Henry

mlookhenry@scusd.net

408.423.2502        B202

Mr. Montes

tmontes@scusd.net

408.423.2495        R105

Ms. Nuti

anuti@scusd.net

408.423.2573        B212

Mr. Ooka

mooka@scusd.net

408.423.2504        B209

Ms. Robson

crobson@scusd.net

408.423.2518       R205

Mrs. Sandifer

ksandifer@scusd.net

408.423.2541        B207

Mr. Shea

tshea@scusd.net

408.423.2524        B210

Ms. Stone

jstone@scusd.net

408.423.2579        B215

Ms. Stott

lhardesty@scusd.net

408.423.2589        website

Ms. Traudt

ktraudt@scusd.net

408.423.2581        R303