Welcome Mission, Vision, and Values Admin Team Staff Directory Accountability and Reports After School Activity Bus Bell Schedules Daily Announcements District Calendar Health Notices New Student Registration Open Enrollment School Loop School Site Council Student / Parent Handbooks Student Learner Outcomes Weekly Bulletin
Academics Academic Awards Course Catalog English Mathematics Community Advisory Committee Science
Activities Anime Club Audio Video Club Aviation Club Chinese Club DECA Digital Arts FASA FCCLA Gaming Club Indian Club Japanese Club Key Club Korean Club Latino Student Union Mock Trial M.E.S.A. New Life Campus Outreach Performance Groups PHHS Polynesian Club Red Cross Club Spanish Club Theater Thespian Club Ungarbage Crew WAG Yearbook
Wilcox Athletics Varsity Head Coaches and Athletic Directors Athlete Information Sports Coach's Resources
CHAMPS Menu Senior Send Off Alumni Dads Grads and Moms ELAC Mission City Performing Arts Center PTSA Santa Clara (City) Youth Activity Center Santa Clara Unified School District Science Camp Video informativo en espanol
School Counseling Mission/Vision 4-Year Planning Community Service Parent Presentations/Handouts AP Exam Online Registration AP/Honors Course Information & Applications PSAT Registration Freshman Information Sophomore Information Junior Information Senior Information College Information Transcripts Applying to College College & Career Resource Center Counseling Department Testing Accommodations Wellness Program College Classes Education Verification Replacement Diploma Request
Wilcox High School Library Library Policies Book Trailers Test Taking Strategies Santa Clara City Library Student Web Library Project
Exploring Computer Science
Home Page Logo

Varsity Head Coaches and Athletic Directors

Fall Sports

Boys' Water Polo Rich Cruzen rcruzen@gmail.com
Girls' Water Polo Scott Blake nordicwaterpolo@yahoo.com
Football Paul Rosa prosa@scusd.net
Girls' Golf Jerry Scott sprigman@pacbell.net
Cross Country Walt VanZant waltvz@aol.com
Girls' Tennis Javon Montgomery gripspintennis@gmail.com
Girls' Volleyball April Lujan

alujan@scusd.net

Traditional Competitive Cheer* Michelle Bumbaca                                  mbumbaca@scusd.net
*TCC - undefined season - all year     

 

Winter Sports

Boys' Soccer Tomas Montes tmontes@scusd.net
Girls' Soccer Luis Lujan lujan4_00@yahoo.com
Wrestling Armando Lopez armando_s_lopez@hotmail.com
Boys' Basketball Rob Toloy coachtoloy@gmail.com
Girls' Basketball Justin Fujihara jfujihara3@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sports

Baseball David Currie dcurrie@scusd.net
Softball Laura Stott lstott@scusd.net
Boys' Volleyball Bill Pignanello pacesettervolleyball@yahoo.com
Girls' Swimming Scott Blake nordicwaterpolo@yahoo.com
Boys' Swimming Rich Cruzen rcruzen@gmail.com
Track and Field Walt Van Zant waltvz@aol.com
Boys' Golf  Jerry Scott sprigman@pacbell.net
Boys' Tennis Jeff Muralt jmuralt@scusd.net
Badminton Darren Yang DarrenCYang@gmail.com
Girls' Lacrosse Luis Lujan lujan4_00@yahoo.com

 

Athletic Directors by Sport

Paul Rosa prosa@scusd.net

Football 

Cheer

Wrestling 

Boys' Basketball 

Girls' Basketball 

Track 

Badminton 

Boys' Golf 

Boys' Volleyball 

Dave Currie dcurrie@scusd.net

Cross Country 

Girls' Golf 

Girls' Tennis

Boys' Soccer

Baseball 

Swimming

 

Laura Stott Hardesty   lhardesty@scusd.net

Girls' Volleyball 

Boys' Waterpolo

Girls' Waterpolo 

Girls' Soccer

Softball 

Girls' Lacrosse