Welcome Mission, Vision, and Values Staff Directory Accountability and Reports After School Activity Bus Bell Schedules Daily Announcements District Calendar Health Notices New Student Registration Open Enrollment School Loop School Profile School Site Council Student / Parent Handbooks Student Learner Outcomes Weekly Bulletin
Academics Academic Awards Course Catalog English Mathematics Community Advisory Committee Science
Activities Anime Club Audio Video Club Aviation Club Chinese Club DECA Digital Arts FASA FCCLA Gaming Club Indian Club Japanese Club Key Club Korean Club Latino Student Union Mock Trial M.E.S.A. New Life Campus Outreach Performance Groups PHHS Polynesian Club Red Cross Club Spanish Club Speech and Debate Theater Thespian Club WAG Yearbook Science Club
Wilcox Athletics Varsity Head Coaches and Athletic Directors Athletic Participation Information Sports Coach's Resources
Counseling Office AP/Honors Course Information & Applications College & Career Resource Center Wellness Program Taking College Classes Education Verification Replacement Diploma Request
CHAMPS Menu Senior Send Off Alumni Dads Grads and Moms ELAC Mission City Performing Arts Center PTSA Santa Clara (City) Youth Activity Center Santa Clara Unified School District Science Camp Video informativo en espanol
Wilcox High School Library Library Policies Book Trailers Test Taking Strategies Santa Clara City Library Student Web Library Project
Exploring Computer Science
Home Page Logo

Varsity Head Coaches and Athletic Directors

Fall Sports

Boys' Water Polo Rich Cruzen rcruzen@gmail.com
Girls' Water Polo Jake Paolinetti tjpaolinetti@yahoo.com 
Football Paul Rosa prosa@scusd.net
Girls' Golf Jerry Scott sprigman@pacbell.net
Cross Country Walt VanZant waltvz@aol.com
Girls' Tennis Javon Montgomery gripspintennis@gmail.com
Girls' Volleyball April Lujan

alujan@scusd.net

Traditional Competitive Cheer* Michelle Bumbaca                                  mbumbaca@scusd.net
*TCC - undefined season - all year     

 

Winter Sports

Boys' Soccer Tomas Montes tmontes@scusd.net
Girls' Soccer Michael Brown michael.brown0170@sbcglobal.net 
Wrestling TBD  
Boys' Basketball Rob Toloy coachtoloy@gmail.com
Girls' Basketball Justin Fujihara jfujihara3@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sports

Baseball David Currie dcurrie@scusd.net
Softball Vanessa Chagoya vchagoya@scusd.net
Boys' Volleyball Bill Pignanello pacesettervolleyball@yahoo.com
Girls' Swimming Jake Paolinetti Tjpaolinetti@yahoo.com
Boys' Swimming Rich Cruzen rcruzen@gmail.com
Track and Field Walt Van Zant waltvz@aol.com
Boys' Golf  Jerry Scott sprigman@pacbell.net
Boys' Tennis Jeff Muralt jmuralt@scusd.net
Badminton Darren Yang DarrenCYang@gmail.com
Girls' Lacrosse TBD  

 

Athletic Directors by Sport

Paul Rosa prosa@scusd.net

Football 

Cheer

Wrestling 

Boys' Basketball 

Girls' Basketball 

Track 

Badminton 

Baseball

Boys' Tennis

Boys' Volleyball 

 

 

Laura Stott Hardesty   lhardesty@scusd.net

Girls' Volleyball 

Boys' Waterpolo

Girls' Waterpolo 

Cross Country 

Girls' Golf 

Girls' Tennis

Boys' Soccer

Boys' Golf

Swimming

Girls' Soccer

Softball 

Girls' Lacrosse