Welcome Mission, Vision, and Values Principal's Page Staff Directory Absence Reporting Accountability and Reports After School Activity Bus Bell Schedules Daily Announcements District Calendar Health Notices New Student Registration School Loop Open Enrollment School Site Council Student / Parent Handbooks Student Learner Outcomes Transcript Request Weekly Bulletin
Academics Course Catalog English Mathematics Community Advisory Committee Science
Activities Anime Club Aviation Club Chinese Club DECA FASA FHA-HERO Gaming Club Indian Club Japanese Club Key Club Korean Club Latino Student Union Mock Trial M.E.S.A. New Life Campus Outreach PHHS Polynesian Club Red Cross Club Spanish Club Theater Thespian Club Ungarbage Crew WAG Yearbook Digital Arts
Wilcox Athletics Varsity Head Coaches and Athletic Directors Santa Clara Valley Athletics League Athlete Information Performance Groups Sports Max Preps
CHAMPS Menu Senior Send Off Alumni Dads Grads and Moms ELAC Mission City Performing Arts Center PTSA Santa Clara (City) Youth Activity Center Santa Clara Unified School District Science Camp Video informativo en espanol
School Counseling Mission/Vision 4-Year Planning Community Service Freshman Information Sophomore Information Junior Information Senior Information College Information Counseling Services Group Counseling AP/Honors Course Information & Applications AP Exam Online Registration Transcripts Applying to College College & Career Resource Center Counseling Department Testing Accommodations
Wilcox High School Library Library Policies Book Trailers Test Taking Strategies Santa Clara City Library Student Web Library Project Library Lab A Sign Up
Exploring Computer Science
Home Page Logo

Varsity Head Coaches and Athletic Directors

Fall Sports

Boys Water Polo Rich Cruzen rcruzen@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Scott Blake nordicwaterpolo@yahoo.com
Football Paul Rosa prosa@scusd.net
Girls Golf Jerry Scott sprigman@pacbell.net
Cross Country Walt VanZant waltvz@aol.com
Girls Tennis    
Girls Volleyball April Lujan

alujan@scusd.net

Traditional Competitive Cheer* Michelle Bumbaca                                  mbumbaca@scusd.net
*TCC - undefined season - all year     

 

Winter Sports

Boys Soccer Tomas Montes tmontes@scusd.net
Girls Soccer Luis Lujan lujan4_00@yahoo.com
Wrestling Ted Pettigrew ted.pettigrew@headway.com
Boys Basketball Rob Toloy coachtoloy@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Justin Fujihara jfujihara3@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sports

Baseball David Currie dcurrie@scusd.net
Softball Laura Stott lstott@scusd.net
Boys Volleyball Bill Pignanello pacesettervolleyball@yahoo.com
Girls Swimming Scott Blake nordicwaterpolo@yahoo.com
Boys Swimming Rich Cruzen rcruzen@gmail.com
Track and Field Jim Wilks  
Boys Golf  Jerry Scott  
Boys Tennis Jeff Muralt jmuralt@scusd.net
Badminton John Han coachjohnhan@gmail.com

 

Paul Rosa prosa@scusd.net

Football 

Cheer

Wrestling 

Boys' Basketball 

Girls' Basketball 

Track 

Badminton 

Boys' Golf 

Boys' Volleyball 

Dave Currie dcurrie@scusd.net

Cross Country 

Girls' Golf 

Girls' Tennis

Boys' Soccer

Baseball 

Swimming

 

Laura Stott  lstott@scusd.net

Girls' Volleyball 

Boys' Waterpolo

Girls' Waterpolo 

Girls' Soccer

Softball 

Girls' Lacrosse