Welcome Mission, Vision, and Values Principal's Page Staff Directory Absence Reporting Accountability and Reports After School Activity Bus Bell Schedules Daily Announcements District Calendar Health Notices New Student Registration School Loop Open Enrollment School Site Council Student / Parent Handbooks Student Learner Outcomes Transcript Request Weekly Bulletin
Academics Course Catalog English Mathematics Science
Activities Anime Club Aviation Club Chinese Club DECA FASA FHA-HERO Gaming Club Indian Club Japanese Club Key Club Korean Club Latino Student Union Mock Trial M.E.S.A. New Life Campus Outreach PHHS Polynesian Club Red Cross Club Spanish Club Theater Thespian Club Ungarbage Crew WAG Yearbook Digital Arts
Athletics Calendar Varsity Head Coaches Santa Clara Valley Athletics League Athlete Information Performance Groups Sports Max Preps
CHAMPS Menu Senior Send Off Alumni Dads Grads and Moms ELAC Mission City Performing Arts Center PTSA Santa Clara (City) Youth Activity Center Santa Clara Unified School District Science Camp Video informativo en espanol
School Counseling Mission/Vision 4-Year Planning Community Service Freshman Information Sophomore Information Junior Information Senior Information College Information Counseling Services Group Counseling AP/Honors Course Information & Applications AP Exam Online Registration Transcripts College & Career Resource Center Counseling Department Testing Accommodations
Wilcox High School Library Library Policies Book Trailers Test Taking Strategies Santa Clara City Library Student Web Library Project Library Lab A Sign Up
Exploring Computer Science
Home Page Logo

Varsity Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Boys Water Polo Rich Cruzen rcruzen@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Scott Blake nordicwaterpolo@yahoo.com
Football Paul Rosa prosa@scusd.net
Girls/Boys Golf Jerry Scott springman@pacbell.net
Cross Country Walt VanZant walt@aol.com
Girls Volleyball April Lujan alujan@scusd.net

 

Winter Sports

Boys Soccer   Tomas Montes tmontes@scusd.net
Girls Soccer   Luis Lujan lujan4_00@yahoo.com
Wrestling   Ted Pettigrew ted.pettigrew@headway.com
Boys Basketball   Rob Toloy coachtoloy@gmail.com
Girls Basketball   Justin Fujihara jfujihara3@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sports

Baseball David Currie dcurrie@scusd.net
Softball Laura Stott lstott@scusd.net
Boys Volleyball Bill Pignanello pacesettervolleyball@yahoo.com
Girls Swimming Scott Blake nordicwaterpolo@yahoo.com
Boys Swimming Rich Cruzen rcruzen@gmail.com
Track and Field TBD  
Boys Tennis Jeff Muralt jmuralt@scusd.net
Badminton John Han coachjohnhan@gmail.com